Congratulations to the ESNA 2019 Innovation & Champion Award Winners

Save the Date for ESNA 2020: 
November 10-12 in San Diego, California


The #ESNA2019 Champion #Award Winners are serious about #gridtransformation with #energystorage! Congrats to Martin Adams of @LADWP and Alicia Barton of @NYSERDA and thank you for your championship!
We had so much fun at the @kore_power Beach Party at #ESNA2019! Can't wait to celebrate again with you all soon.
It's a wrap on another amazing #ESNA2019! Thanks to all our sponsors, speakers, exhibitors and attendees for making this the best #energystorage event yet!

2019 Featured Keynotes

Martin Adams
General Manager and Chief Engineer
Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Brad Albert
Vice President, Resource Management
Arizona Public Service Company
Raj Apte
Principal Engineer
X, Alphabet's Moonshot Factory
Alicia Barton
President & CEO
New York State Energy Research and Development Authority
Dr. Falk Bomeke
Director on Bilateral Energy Cooperation
Prakash Chandra
Renewable Hybrids Leader
GE Renewable Energy
Logan Goldie-Scot
Head, Energy Storage
David Hochschild
California Energy Commission
Ted Miller
Manager of Electrification Subsystems and Power Supply Research
Ford Motor Company
Ramya Swaminathan
John Zahurancik
Chief Operating Officer

2019 Platinum Sponsors

2019 Gold Sponsors

2019 Silver Sponsors

Media Partners

Additional Event Sponsors

Supporting Partners and Media Affiliates