ESNA 2018 | November 6-8, 2018 (Expo November 7-8)in Pasadena, California

ESNA Innovation and Champion Awards

The ESNA Innovation and Champion Awards are given annually to recognize individuals and organizations who are helping advance the energy storage ecosystem.

ESNA 2017 Innovation Awards

Each year, we ask for nominations and votes for projects in three categories: centralized storage, distributed storage, and mobility. ESNA will also present Utility and Policy Champion Awards to individuals in the policy and utility sectors who have shown transformational leadership and dedication in advancing energy storage.

The Awards Ceremony will take place at the Energy Storage North America Conference at the San Diego Convention Center on August 9, 2017.


MAY 8: Innovation Award Nominations Begin

JUNE 2: Innovation Award Nominations Close

JUNE 12: Award Finalists Announced and Voting Begins

JULY 7: Award Finalists Voting Ends

AUGUST 9: Innovation and Champion Awards Ceremony